Advertisement

tiffany's tanning yellow
Embry Impressions for rent
Bruce White
smith banner
pbi bank
Tiffany Tanning black
beechbend summer
all ease new
billy phelps banner
Terrell House for mayor banner

BtN: February 16-21 Week In Review

 

In case you missed anything we posted this week enjoy your Sunday morning wrap up.

News

Foof Check Out Day- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/ky-farm-bureau-celebrates-%E2%80%9Cfood-check-out-day%E2%80%9D-frankfort

Deeds and Courthouse News- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/deeds-and-courthouse-news-33

David Fields files for re-election-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/btn-candidate-profile-david-fieldsjudge-executive

Last Day of School May 30th-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/last-day-school-may-30th

Terry Fugate files for re-election-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/btn-candidate-profileterry-fugate-jailer

FFA Fights Hunger-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/ffa-chapter-receives-food-all-grant-national-ffa-organization-help-fight-hunger

Grand Jury Indicments-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/butler-county-grand-jury-indictments-3

Scottie Ward Seeks Re-election-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/scottie-ward-seeks-re-election-butler-county-sheriff

 

Sports

Hot Rods Has New Owners- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bg-hotrods-new-owners-make-several-changes#

Softball Sign Ups- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bc-girls-softball-league-sign-ups

Seniors Honored- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bchs-bears-honor-seniors

BCHS Boys Wrap Up Regular Season- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bears-wrap-regular-season-win-over-frederick-fraize

BCMS Cheerleaders Win Again- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bcms-cheerleaders-wrap-competition-season%E2%80%A6

Youth Soccer Sign ups- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bc-youth-soccer-sign-ups

Obits

Patricia Miller-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/patricia-miller

Elverda Wilson- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/elverda-wilson

Ernest Wuerz- http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/ernest-otto-wuerz

Community

100 Years if Nutrition-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/extension-celebrates-100-years-nutrition-education

Butler County DAR-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/february-bcnsdar-celebrates-presidents-day-american-heart-and-african-american-history

WKU Graduates-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/wku-december-2013-graduates

Roger Givens' Latest Book-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/givens-presents-latest-book-bchs-library

MCRC Valentine Dance-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/mcrcs-valentine-dance

BCMS Conservation Essay Winners-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/bcms-conservation-writing-winners

Community Help Tyrees-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/community-rallying-help-tyrees

Tyrees Baby Shower-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/celebrate-arrival-jace-michael-tyree

BCHS Honor Roll-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/butler-county-high-school-honor-roll-0

Ready for Head Start-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/head-start-accepting-applications

Beller County Spelling Bee Winner-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/rayna-beller-county-spelling-bee-winner

MB&T Farm Meeting and Dinner-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/mbt-farm-meeting-and-dinner

Reedyville RD Meeting-http://www.beechtreenews.com/articles/reedyville-rd-meeting

 

We will never charge our readers for access to our site. As compensation for reading our site, all we ask is that you please click on our sponsors’ banners and visit their sites, as well as their place of business. Let them know how much you appreciate their support of the Beech Tree News. And please tell your friends and family about beechtreenews.com

Thank you!

Diane and John

Tags: 

Add new comment


Bookmark and Share

Advertisements